CincyBattletech
Other => Alpha Omega => Topic started by: Knightofargh on May 20, 2011, 08:11:09 AM
-
As the topic says. Please ask any mechanics related questions here.
If you have any proposed house rules or wish to offer a modification or alternate to one, go ahead and throw it in the new sticky above.
-
OK, I am working on leveling my wielding, and am having trouble. In the advancement table, wielding is only refered to next to the the skill table. Does this mean that both source and intention use the skill chart for time and trust? I do see that wielding has its own cdp costs, but just making sure before I start leveling my intentions as to time and trust.
-
CDP cost is different for wielding, time and trust are the same.